Run away to foreign lands with this rock opera

With Excalibur, Alan Simon created a unique rock-opera-event, which will bring the marvelous world of Celtic mythologies to Germany this winter. Fans of the Middle Ages and music enthusiasts alike will be thrilled by this new show, which will combine rock legends, acrobatics and acting around the legend of Merlin and the sword of swords. For everyone that cannot wait to be involved, you can now get information about the show directly into your mailbox – with only a couple of clicks.

Get more info and save your ticket

WORLDWIDE MANAGEMENT

QEDG Music Management

Manager: Daniel Earnshaw

The Grange, Northlew Road

Okehampton, Devon, UK

eMail: qedg@qedg.co.uk

Website: www.qedg.co.uk

The special service for friends of the show

With our contact service for the rock opera Excalibur, you now have the option to get additional info about the show. How can I get tickets? Where can you park at the arena of your choice? How long is the show? And where can I get the original music for my @home entertainment?

Leave your email address and the team of Excalibur will be happy to supply you with all the information you need, so you can enjoy your visit to the Celtic rock opera to the max.

Stay updated about the legend – via Social Media

Of course you can find our Celtic rock opera on Facebook. Here you can follow the pre-production up close, from creation to the general rehearsals, updated on a day to day base. And of course you can also ask your questions about the show there directly.

Save your tickets and enjoy the Celtic Middle Ages

CONTACT

requested

requested

We are sending your message...

Your message has not been sent. Please try again.

Message sent.

requested

requested

requested

- choose -

Excalibur The Celtic Rock Opera 2016 © Copyright Babaika Productions

Mit der Rock-Oper Excalibur in ferne Gefilde entschwinden

Alan Simon hat mit Excalibur ein einzigartiges Rock-Oper-Erlebnis geschaffen, das diesen Winter die sagenhafte Welt der keltischen Mythologie nach Deutschland holt. Mittelalter-Fans und Musik-Enthusiasten werden gleichermaßen von einer Show begeistert, die Rock-Legenden, Akrobatik-Acts und Schauspiel mit der Legende um Merlin und das Schwert der Schwerter verschmilzt. Wer es kaum noch erwarten kann, kann sich die Show mit wenigen Klicks direkt ins eigene Postfach holen.

Jetzt informieren und Tickets sichern

WORLDWIDE MANAGEMENT

QEDG Music Management

Manager: Daniel Earnshaw

The Grange, Northlew Road

Okehampton, Devon, UK

eMail: qedg@qedg.co.uk

Website: www.qedg.co.uk

Der besondere Service für Freunde der Show

Über die Kontakt-Funktionen der Rock-Oper Excalibur haben Sie die Möglichkeit, zusätzliche Informationen über die Show zu erhalten. Wie kommen Sie an Karten? Wo können Sie an der Arena Ihrer Wahl parken? Wie lange dauert die Veranstaltung? Und wo gibt es die Original-Musik für Zuhause?

Hinterlassen Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und das Excalibur-Team freut sich, Ihnen alle die Informationen zukommen zu lassen, die es Ihnen erlauben, Ihren Besuch der keltischen Rock-Oper in vollen Zügen zu genießen.

Immer auf dem neuesten Stand der Legende – mit Social Media

Natürlich finden Sie die keltische Rock-Oper auch auf Facebook. Hier verfolgen Sie Tag für Tag die Vorproduktion aus nächster Nähe mit, von der Konzeption bis zur Generalprobe. Und Fragen zur Show können Sie hier selbstverständlich auch direkt stellen.

Tickets reservieren und das keltische Mittelalter genießen

KONTAKT

requested

requested

We are sending your message...

Your message has not been sent. Please try again.

Message sent.

requested

requested

requested

Excalibur The Celtic Rock Opera 2016 © Copyright Babaika Productions